Aloha!

...may you breathe the breath of life


Relax and rejuvenate your mind, body, and soul with Yoga on Kauai’s pristine North Shore. Come visit our bright, airy studio complete with a well appointed prop cabinet, rope wall, and a fabulous boutique.



Yoga Hanalei offers 30 classes weekly from the beginner to master level with a fresh, non-dogmatic approach, grounded in the tradition of Professor T. Krishnamacharya. Specializing in Hatha, Hatha Flow, Vinyasa Yoga, Restorative Yoga, meditation, Patanjali’s Ashtanga Yoga, Pranayama,Yogik philosophy and psychology, Yoga Hanalei offers Yoga and philosophy intensives as well as

Yoga Alliance Teacher Trainings


 

Bhavani Maki’s Book

Now Available

The Yogi’s Roadmap:

The Patanjali Yoga Sutra

as a Journey to Self Realization



2015 Teacher Training

Yoga Alliance

200 hr certificate

Module I Oct 12-30

Module II Nov 9-27                     

                                Kaua’i Kama’Aina 21 Day New Year’s Challenge

First month is $120, a savings of $30. Come to at least 21 days during the calendar month, and your following month will be discounted at a rate of $108! We will help you chart your attendance at the studio.


2015 Workshops

Yoga Hanalei Events

Yoga & Philosophy Intensives with Bhavani

Spring March 16 - 20

Summer June 8 - 12

yogahanalei@hotmail.com

Investment $250

Kaua’i Kama’aina $200

more info


Mainland Workshops

June 26 - 28

The Yoga Lab

Bend, OR

theyogalabbend.com


July 3 - 5

ENSO

Half Moon Bay, CA

denisevaughan@me.com


July 10 - 12

Ashtanga Montana

Bozeman, MT

ashtangamontana.com


July 16 - 18

Teton Yoga Shala

Jackson Hole, WY

tetonyoga.com


July 23 - 25

Ketchum, ID

cathicaccia@gmail.com


 

Yoga Hanalei
5-5161 Kuhio Hwy
Hanalei, HI 96714                   

(808) 826-YOGA

yogahanalei@hotmail.com

Friend us on Facebook